Skip to main content

Asia

India

Chennai

Monday, April 23, 2018 at 5:00 PM until 7:00 PM
Register for a session


New Delhi

The American Center
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 at 6:00 PM until 8:00 PM
Register for a session

Vasant Valley School
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 at 5:30 PM until 7:30 PM
Register for a session


Mumbai

Juhu
Saturday, April 21, 2018 at 11:00 AM until 1:00 PM
Register for a session

South Bombay
Friday, April 20, 2018 at 5:00 PM until 7:00 PM
Register for a session



Jordan

Monday, April 30, 2018 at 6:00 PM until 8:00 PM
Register for a session



Oman

Saturday, April 28, 2018 at 10:00 AM until 12:00 PM
Register for a session



Sri Lanka

Tuesday, April 24, 2018 at 6:30 PM until 8:30 PM
Register for a session



United Arab Emirates

Abu Dhabi

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 at 6:00 PM until 8:00 PM
Register for a session

Dubai

Thursday, April 26, 2018 at 6:30 PM until 8:30 PM
Register for a session Back to top